That Lame Company Haul…

Welcome to my first haul! I first noticed the That Lame Company when another blogger shared their blogger bundle haul, I had to check them out on Twitter and I wasn’t disappointed!

That Lame Company is all about the stationary and what better way to celebrate National Stationary week last week than treating myself to a bundle!

I decided to go for the Lucky Dip price at Β£15 (you can choose from different size bundles for different price ranges)

Within my bundle I received a ‘Weekly Planner’ deskplam Β£6.49, ‘Things I need to do’ Notepad Β£4.49, ‘I should have done this stuff yesterday’ Β£5.99, ‘Notes and Dreams’ Notepad Β£5.49 

At a total of Β£22.46 that’s already worth my Β£15 spent on the bundle! However it doesn’t stop there …

I also received 3 x prints which are priced at Β£2.49 to purchase each, as well as an A6 ‘Important Notes’ pad Β£3.50 … This bundle is now totally worth the price!

My favourite piece in the bundle I have to say is one of the prints which I loved so much I decided to frame it!

I have to say Chloe at That Lame Company has all the special touches when it came to the packaging and delivery of my bundle, how amazing is this personal touch within my parcel!

Have you tried That Lame Company?
GeordieKissesπŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

