March Favourites …

It’s that time again where you find out my monthly favourites! To be honest, March has been quite an exciting month for me trying out new products it was hard for me to narrow down my favourites!

Obviously I managed though so here goes …

Firstly, I love my Estee Lauder double wear foundation but I prefer that for nights out or long days where I need good full coverage so I’m always on the look out for cheaper day to day options. I may have just found my perfect match with the Rimmel Lasting Finish, I’m quite pale so this is in the shade Ivory and it’s such a good match! If you haven’t tried this already you totally should, the coverage is amazing and the price makes it so much better!

Since having my hair cut shorter in March I fancied having a bit more of a boost so thought as I use the Alberta Balsam shampoo and conditioner I would try the volume boost spray. Although this doesn’t work like magic, you still need a good blow dry … it smells beautiful! 

Who hasn’t tried the Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer??? Me! until March … so many bloggers I follow and vloggers I watch use this and eventually headed out to buy it. I can totally understand what the hype is about, cheap as chips and a lush product for brightening! I use this under my eyes around the creases of my nose and down the bridge of my nose … I don’t really use this one on blemishes I prefer more of a full coverage to hide those pesky things!

Last but not least, Real Technique Flawless Base Set … I’m also behind the times with these brushes! I’m sure I don’t need to go into much detail with these as so many people rave about them, all I will say is they are totally worth it!  

What have you been loving in March??

GeordieKissesπŸ‘„

One thought on “March Favourites …

Leave a Reply

