What is the Lipstick??

Okay, I had to write this post based on how many people were asking what it is and so many great comments on how long lasting it is!

What is the lipstick in this picture??

I’ve recently discovered a new lip crayon which was totally unintentional! I bought a few products in boots and when I got to the till the cashier just so happened to tell me I was actually able to choose a free lip crayon based on what i had already bought! … Bonus and very nice of her to let me know!

So there I was off running around the store, concious I was holding up the queue at the till when I found the section I was looking for. I had a quick skim over the colours and chose the first one that caught my eye!

So my new found favourite is the Sleek Power Plump Lip Crayon and this one is in shade Berry Burst, you can pick this up for just Β£5.50!

This gorgeous tingling lip crayon literally goes on effortlessly! Tje consistency is so creamy and it’s definitely a long-lasting magical formula which gives a smoith finish, I wore this all day at work and only needed to re-apply once! 

It comes in 6 shades, go check them out!

GeordieKisses πŸ‘„

Have you tried any Sleek products??

Leave a Reply

