YOUBeauty Advent Calendar – 2nd December

I love Burt’s Bees products so when I opened my calendar this morning I was super pleased ๐Ÿ™‚

This product has came at the perfect time as recently I’ve had really dry lips off the cold wheather!

With up to 8hours moisture, this lip balm nourishes with shea butter and botanical waxes! Whats even better is it comes in 6 different shades!

My favourite Burt’s Bees product is the almond and milk hand cream, what’s yours??
GeordieKisses ๐Ÿ‘„

Leave a Reply

