YOUBeauty Advent Calendar – 1st December …

As I have previously shared, this year I purchased a YOUBeauty advent calendar. I’ve had one in the past and absolutely loved all the gifts! So today I excitedly opened the 1st door and thought I would share my gift with you!

As I am such a fan of Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish with Muslin Cloth I am super excited to try this one out!

This cleanser is perfect for all skin types including sensitive as it’s been dermatologically tested! (Sean will be pleased about this as he’s always wanting to give my skin products a try!

This creamy cleanser along with the soft antibacterial bamboo muslin cloth to buff away dead skin cells, lifts off all impurities and make-up to soothe dull and dehydrated skin (also prevents aging!)

Aurelia products are all part of the FREE FROM policy which you can read more about (here) but one absolute positive is the NEVER test on animals! 

They have also won over 50 awards in 3years
Have you ever used any Aurelia products?
GeordieKisses πŸ‘„

4 thoughts on “YOUBeauty Advent Calendar – 1st December …

Leave a Reply

