Holiday Essentials …

So currently I’m lying on a bed on the beach in the Dominican Republic! The weather is absolutely beautiful here which got me thinking about sharing all my holiday essentials!

Liz Earle Moisturise Mask –

I’m sure I have already shared this one with you as it’s one of my favourites! After being in the sun all day your skin needs to be kept moisturised and hydrated, this mask if perfect for that. I apply this every night before bed and leave on until morning!
Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo and Conditioner –

I love this shampoo for preventing my hair from drying out and going straw like in the sun! After being in the sun and salt water all day you need a good shampoo!
Tangle Teezer-

These brushes are the best ever! I might not have the longest hair in the world but it doesn’t matter, if your hair is tatty these are awesome! no tears! This is a definite beach bag essential!
Garnier Sunday Cream and After Sun-

I love Garnier sun products. It’s so important to keep your skin protected in the sun. I burn really easily so I use factor 50/30 on my face, the travel size is perfect to take anywhere. Remember to keep your skin hydrated! Every night I lather myself in After Sun!
Icona Milano Emotion Allowed Mascara –

I love wearing mascara as it makes me look more awake and normal! waterproof Mascara is a must for me on holiday. This one I actually received in my glossybox this month and I love it! it’s really good on my lashes and doesn’t go clumpy

Keep hydrated in the sun!

GeordieKisses πŸ‘„

Leave a Reply

