Lipstick and Disney …

My Sunday morning started with the usual PoundFIT class followed by lunch with my dad. After lunch dad decided to go over to the sisters to watch some sport and after recieving a text from the sister that morning about how awesome Primark is at the moment Sean and I thought we would use the last few hours of our Sunday shopping!

The first thing I spotted in Primark were the millions of Disney t-shirts how beautiful are these? Perfect to wear smart with jeans or lazy with leggings! Prices ranging from ยฃ3- ยฃ7

I then headed over to the bikini section, I normally struggle with buying bikinis as I’m a pear shape so need to buy the top and bottoms seperate! I’ve noticed recently that most bikinis are navy or black which for holiday I’m not too keen on but I managed to find some nice bright ones ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m not one to spend a great deal on swimwear for it to be ruined off the salt water and suncream!

Check out the colour block bikini I picked up in Tesco the other day, I’m in love ๐Ÿ˜

Moving on from Primark I also managed to grab a couple of necklaces from H&M something subtle to wear on an evening or perfect for jeans and t-shirt days

Dream catcher Pendant- ยฃ3.99

Round Pendant – ยฃ2.99

And before Sean had enough shopping i also managed to get some Beauty products!

When I got home I was excited to try my new products …

I started with my usual Laura Mercier Foundation Primer – House Of Fraser ยฃ29.00, I normally follow with Estee Lauder double wear foundation – House Of Fraser ยฃ30 however I thought I would try my new one W7 photo shoot Foundation – ย bargain price ยฃ6.95! I like my makeup to be quite subtle and natural this foundation is perfect for that, the type you can tell you are wearing makeup but it’s not caked on. After my foundation I like to use Bareminerals stroke of light eye brightener – Boots ย ยฃ22 and Maybelline FITME pressed powder – Boots ยฃ5.99 I then moved onto my eyebrows using the W7 Brow Parlour- Tesco ยฃ4.99, this is such a cute kit which has everything you need from tweezers to browse wax to keep those brows in place! I then finished off with some mascara and L’Orรฉal Color Riche intense ย 373 magnetic coral – Superdrug ยฃ6.99

I am absolutely loving this colour lipstick and is defiantly a one I will be taking on holiday.

Tip: Lord and Berry neutral silhouette pencil will help to prevent those unsightly bleeding lines!
GeordieKisses ๐Ÿ‘„

Leave a Reply

